Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the Spring 2019 Athena/Classic/Acad/RIAS tournament for the age group.
B13U Classic III White 12 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 B1 Alliance Soccer Club
Alliance SC 06 Boy Premier - CL III White
0Y221-02CB3U-0004   Nate Glick
 B2 Concorde Fire South
CFC Red Star - B13U-Premier- CL III White
0Y154-02CB3U-0152   Joseph ''Briar'' Champion
 B3 Inter Atlanta FC Blues
IAFC 06 Boys Gold- CL III White
0Y113-02CB3U-1301   Kenan La Parc
 B4 Inter Atlanta FC Blues
IAFC 06 Boys Silver- CL III White
0Y113-02CB3U-1307   Ediomo Udongwo
UFA 06B White- CL III White
0Y111-0DCB3U-6933   Kevin Florea
 B6 MAYS NW Cobb
MAYS Striker 06B Blue B13U- - CL III White
0Y152-01CB3U-4589   James Apudo
 B7 Griffin Y.S.C.
Excel 2006 Navy- CL III White
0Y173-01CB3U-0009   Ray Muller
 B8 S S A
SSA Chelsea 06B Select Blue 2- CL III White
0Y160-0CCB3U-0004   Nathaniel Johnson
 B9 GA Impact Select
Impact SC 06B Premier - CL III White
0Y145-02CB3U-0011   Manny Castro
 B10 S S A
SSA Chelsea 06B Select Black - CL III White
0Y160-0CCB3U-0003   Daniel Williams
 B11 Rush Union Select
Georgia Rush B2006 Azul - CL III White
0Y218-01CB3U-5700   Boris Fridman
 B12 NASA TopHat
NTH NASA 06 Select - CL III White
0Y198-05CB3U-9886   Pablo Crump