Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the Spring 2019 Athena/Classic/Acad/RIAS tournament for the age group.
B14U Classic III West 11 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 Athens United SA
0Y106-01CB4U-0006   Sean Hogan
 A2 Concorde Fire U14 West Black- CL III West 0Y109-01VB4U-7926   Stephen Weiss
 A3 Concorde Fire U14 Central Black - CL III West 0Y109-01VB4U-7903   Sebastian Botello
 A4 MAYS NW Cobb
MAYS Striker 05B White- CL III West
0Y152-01CB4U-4640   Randy Kennedy
 A5 NASA TopHat
NTH NASA 05 Elite - CL III West
0Y198-05CB4U-9835   Phillip Teeling
 A6 DO NOT USE - PPA-Georgia Storm
PPA GS 05B Elite- CL III West
0Y280-10CB4U-0001   Micah Wilson
 A7 Triumph Soccer Club
Triumph 05 Boys - CL III West
0Y132-33CB4U-0001   Kentaro Takada
 A8 S S A
SSA Chelsea 05B Premier- CL III West
0Y160-0CCB4U-0005   Nathaniel Johnson
 A9 HC United Soccer Club
HCU 05B Elite - CL III West
0Y179-02CB4U-0260   Marcelle Francois
 A10 Oconee Futbol Club
Oconee FC 14UB RED 2005 - CL III West
0Y244-01CB4U-0018   Kevin Ayers
 A11 Augusta Arsenal Soccer Club
Augusta Arsenal 05 Gold - CL III West
0Y115-01CB4U-0238   Rob Johnson